Friday, June 21, 2024
HomescienceWatch SpaceX launch 2 SES communications satellites today

Watch SpaceX launch 2 SES communications satellites today

Date:

Related stories

Update at 5:12 PM ET: SpaceX is now targeting a launch time of 6:12 PM EST (2212 GMT) for its Falcon 9 rocket carrying two SES satellites for ViaSat. The mission’s 88-minute launch window opened at 5:12 p.m. ET.


SpaceX will launch two satellites for carrier SES today (April 28) and land a rocket at sea, weather permitting, and you can watch the event live.

Izer
Izer
"Devoted student. Bacon advocate. Beer scholar. Troublemaker. Falls down a lot. Typical coffee enthusiast."

Latest stories