Sunday, July 14, 2024
HomescienceWatch as SpaceX launches 49 Starlink internet satellites into orbit on January...

Watch as SpaceX launches 49 Starlink internet satellites into orbit on January 30

Date:

Related stories

Bennu contains ‘original ingredients’ of solar system

Micrograph of a dark Bennu object, about one millimeter...

Former NFL player Jacoby Jones dies at age 40

Former Ravens quarterback and Super Bowl 47 star Jacoby...

Cardano Price Prediction: How Whales Could Transform ADA July Predictions

Cardano indicated that a bullish structure is beginning to...

Update at 11 a.m. ET: SpaceX has pushed back the launch of its next Starlink mission to January 30, a delay of one day, to allow additional time for pre-launch checks. Liftoff is now set for Monday, January 30th at 11:34 AM EST (8:34 AM PT, 1634 GMT).


SpaceX plans to launch another batch of its Starlink broadband satellites into orbit on Monday (January 30), and you can watch the event live.

Izer
Izer
"Devoted student. Bacon advocate. Beer scholar. Troublemaker. Falls down a lot. Typical coffee enthusiast."

Latest stories