NASA’s New Moon rocket, the most powerful rocket ever, takes off for the first time

Cape Canaveral, Florida – NASA’s New Huge Rocket Artemis 1 Moon mission on launch pad for the first time.

Thursday (March 17) at 5:47 p.m. EDT (2147 GMT), with the largest doors open worldwide in the Vehicle Assembly Building (VAB) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center here on the Florida Space Coast, The rocket that will launch the next astronauts to the moon, has begun to roll onto the launch pad. It reached its destination more than 11 hours later, and settled above its period as dawn neared at 4:15 a.m. EDT (0815 GMT) on Friday (March 18), according to one agency. statment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.